Inspiration · My life

BLOGGER’S BLOCK

A sudden revelation on the fact that my poems are understood by only 10% of the people who read it. This has certainly paused my blog writing (NOT this one..I’vent posted any poetic ramblings here) for a while.

I wish I can babble on like this on my other VERY sophisticated blogs but I think I might hide this crazy side of me for a little more. It feels free to chatter on all kinds of nonsense here. Kinda takes a burden off me as I write without a fear of being judged. 

Fear of being JUDGED!!

This has certainly caused the death of many passions…suicide of many talents…

I pray that one day…some day..we learn to appreciate and go in for healthy criticism rather than judging and killing something precious: The freedom of a soul!!

Leave a Reply

