My life

TiRed!!

😦 😦 Worn out by a hectic month.

Totally exhausted. 😦

Barely had time to eat or rest. I must have lost at least 5 kgs in the past few weeks. 😦

It was a continuous juggling between hospital duty, church, room ( cooking :P), designing work, blah blahh blahh. 😐 😐

Finally have a day off tomorrow (YAY!! After a long time) with no intention to wake up early nor step outside my apartment. ( Hope I can stick to it)

My plans for tomorrow:

  • Sleep till noon (:P :P)
  • Cook something quick and tasty
  • Eat it
  • Sleep some more
  • Get some Paintings done
  • Pray (aka, Chat with God)
  • Sleep

So that’s my explanation for no funny posts today.

My brain is too tired to think. 😐

Kindly excuse us (Me and my poor tired brain). We will return with renewed energy after some GOOD sleep. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

