Posted in My life

DIC DUTY

It is a fine day or rather a fine one so far. 

A fine day spent in paperwork rather than rushing through a bustling hospital. At least am short of a thousand germs as I go home today. 🙂

Though the last line was punctuated with a smile, I must admit I miss the hospital, the duties and of course dealing with patients. (Psst..the canteen and occasional ice cream too)

Yes, I admit I still have doubts on my selected area of career but I do not dread what I do…At least, NOT YET 🙂

But a break from the routine is always welcome as any job could become monotonous after a while.

Hence I decide to smile and enjoy today.

A day with lots of forms and spreadsheet work!!

(P.S: DIC : Drug Information Centre)

Leave a Reply

