Posted in Inspiration

At least ONE!!

I wish I could inspire someone.

I WISH!!!

That I could be the reason why someone didn’t GIVE UP..

That I could be the reason why someone thought of giving yet another chance to life, passion or a tiny dream!!

That I could turn somebody’s night to day, darkness into light or maybe show them the way to do it!

That I could light a few lights that they may light up yet more.

That I could make this world a better place or rather make someone’s world a better place.

That I could make someone smile even when the world is crashing down.

That I could inspire someone to inspire yet another!!!

That someday I could feel inspired on knowing I could touch at least one soul in my lifetime!!

Leave a Reply

