Posted in My life

MILES TO GO!!!

” The woods are lovely, dark and deep,   
But I have promises to keep,   
And miles to go before I sleep,   
And miles to go before I sleep.”
– Robert Frost
Yes, there are miles to go.. 
Finish Internship!!
Get a job!!
Get Married!! ( Scary!!!!!!!)
Have kids!!
All right!! I’ll just deal with short term goals for now.
I am almost at the end of my internship and why in the world do I still feel incompetent to work (As in JOB!!)??
The world out there scares me. No matter how I try to view all the stuff that is gonna change in the next few years, it’s still scary.
All I have is the promise:
“Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about its own things….”
Matthew 6:37
And I think that’s sufficient…or rather more than sufficient…
Hence here I am..Holding on….
Leave a Reply

