My life

MADE IT!!!

I’ve finally crossed 50 kg.

I know that might not sound such a great news to many, but HEY!! Just cheer me  up.

I’ve been trying to put on weight for so long coz I was kinda stuck at 49 kg. I was 49 kg for more than a year no matter how much I ate.

Well, it was fun to eat all kinds of food without having to think about putting on weight. And that’s what I did in the end. Umm…not the eating but giving thanks to God for creating me as I am.

That’s what I plan on doing, thin or fat, dark or fair, no matter what, Thank You God for creating me as I am.

God knows, Someday I might be even try to lose weight but no more complaints on His creativity!!

Leave a Reply

