My life

I love WORDPRESS!!

I think am falling in love with WordPress here!!

Its much fun and easy than most of the other blogging platforms.

I love the featured image feature which makes my blog look colorful and I love the part of searching for an image with a little twist that fits my post.

I love scheduling. It maintains a continuous flow of posts though I get busy in a while.

User friendly is a word I’d generously use to describe this site.

Thanks to the developers.

Jai WordPress!!

(P.S: The mobile app is cool though I can’t find the place to upload featured image in it)

Leave a Reply

