Inspiration

I WANNA BE A PEOPLE LOVER!!

Tough choice.

In a world where people forget to live, love and smile…my choice is gonna be tough.

Yet, I long to make  difference. Maybe not in the whole world. But I could still make a difference in MY world.

A smile this way.

A free hug that way.

A compliment dropped on the way.

An encouragement sent from heart.

Wish I could make someone smile who has forgotten to smile.

Wish I could make someone consider life and not death anymore.

I don’t look for a mass movement. Just a difference in one or two lives.

That would make my life seem worthwhile.

I wanna be a people lover.

Not a pet lover ( I DO NOT hate animals but just wanna love people more)

Not a gadget lover.

Not a car lover.

Not a job lover.

BUT A PEOPLE LOVER!!

One thought on “I WANNA BE A PEOPLE LOVER!!

Leave a Reply

