Posted in Christian, My life

My 12 QUESTIONS that got answered last month

Question 1: Why was I kicked out of the hostel in the very first year? 😛

Coz that is the best thing that has happened to me in the 6 years out here

Question 2: When money gets refunded back to my account, is it credit or debit? 😀

Credit. (Thank you dear bro for teaching me economics 😀 )

Question 3: Why was I always bordered on 79 and never reached 80% in the past 5 exam results? 😦

Coz it tastes sweeter to be awarded the best clinical pharmacist

Question 4: Why isn’t spleen affected by infections of lymph? 😮

Coz it has no afferent lymph capillary running into it

Question 5: Why was I planted here among thousand other place I could have been? 😐

Coz it has turned out to be best platform to really pull out my passions

Question 6: Why have I lost many great friendships over the years? 😥

So that I would learn to appreciate them more in future

Question 7: Why did all those dark moments visit me over the years? 😕

So I could pray for a million others who are still struggling all the way

Question 8: Why has many of my prayers been answered late? 😮

Coz I needed to learn the lesson of trusting Him and know MY GOD IS NEVER late

Question 9: Why did I struggle so much in having a steady relationship with God? 😦

Coz that is how I learnt the need of prayer and how empty life can be without God

Question 10: Why do I have to leave this happy and carefree life to get a job, get married and have kids?? 😐

Coz, I gotta keep the cycle going..To create the same happy, carefree life for the little ones that will come.

Question 11: Why isn’t life so easy and joyful all the time? 😐

Coz then I wouldn’t learn to appreciate the good times

Question 12: Why am I jotting all this down here? 😮

So that one day when faced with life’s challenges, I could read all this and get inspired yet again 🙂

Leave a Reply

