Christian

Lord, I wanna make you smile!!

Father in Heaven,

Here I have a new prayer

From the depths of my heart I pray

I want to make You smile!! 

Lord, I want You to be joyful that You created me.

No more do I wanna make you feel disappointed in trusting me.

Help me gain your trust and keep it safe and well.

Help me walk, talk and act the way that people see Jesus in me.

Help me live this day making you happy and proud instead of hurting and failing you.

I want the heaven to rejoice in me!!

Hold me hand and guide my paths so that I will make you PROUD.

Leave a Reply

