Christian · Inspiration

Answer to the HOW questions!

I still remember the day, I walked into my church with a thousand ‘HOWS’ in my mind and the service had already began. the very first sentence I heard our worship leader say was, “He has all the answers to your how questions” and I was dumbstruck right there.

She continued on with the example of Mary, the mother of Jesus and how her ‘HOW’ was answered.

Luke 1: 34, 35

34 And Mary said to the angel, HOW may this be, because I have had no knowledge of a man?

35 And the angel in answer said to her, The Holy Spirit will come on you, and the power of the Most High will come to rest on you, and so that which will come to birth will be named holy, Son of God.

And that’s how my HOWS got answered.

How will I finish my degree?

How will I survive 6 years in this place?

How will I go on?

How will I face tomoroow?

How will my future end up?

HOW? HOW? HOW?

The holy spirit shall come upon you

Yes, He did and He helped me through it all and He will do so tomorrow and the next day and…the next day….until the end!!!

Leave a Reply

