My life

OMG!! Am 25!

23… πŸ™‚

24… 😐

25… 😯

fd70948dcffc9c927ca5e532432c49bb

Yes, I am 25 years old, TODAY!!

its my birthday.jpg

I look at myself in the mirror and cannot believe that the person I see staring back is a quarter-century old!!

I feel like I haven’t done (a.k.a achieved) anything with my life.

All this while, it has just been preparation…OMG!! 25 years of education to live the rest of life.

Isn’t that too much??

I still have ages and ages to find outΒ  πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

5378c268557c9563fbe64d49c0556d43

Β 

28 thoughts on “OMG!! Am 25!

Leave a Reply

