My life

And here I resurface…again

Apologies first…

Sorry for disappearing from WordPress for a while. I was under the attack of the blues 😦

Also, I wanted to live in the moment, without following up every crazy thought of mine with a “So, how do I make a post out of this?”

I gotta say, it worked. I got rid of that bug by being away for a while.

So, you see, even blogging can become an addiction and if that’s happening to you, I advice you to take a break and breath the outdoor air for a while, away from cellphones and laptops.

Ha, so here I am, AGAIN!!!

Hopefully, more frequent posts to come up in the next weeks.

And, No…there isnt much to say in this post.

Just want to say HI and  bridge the gap of lost time 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “And here I resurface…again

Leave a Reply

