Shared posts

Dear Jesus, Happy New Year 2017

Worth reading…Out loud..God bless

Gadol Elohai: Father's Service, Son's work, Spirit's gift

Dear Jesus, Happy New Year 2017.

Thank you for blessing me all the days of my life and being with me through all the hurdles. You showed me grace and helped me to know your words. Thank you for taking me to a journey with you no matter how weak I had been following your will and commands.

Thank you Jesus, for this New Year 2017 and blessing my family members with your spirituality and love by giving us YOUR Holy Spirit and  shining your face on us when ever we called you for help. There was a time, when I did not understand your ways due to my childish ways, but today when I look back, you disciplined me for my goodness and well-being.

Thank YOU Father, for bringing me to this New Year 2017 to see your better days. Not my will, but your will be done. Thank…

View original post 1 more word

Leave a Reply

