My life · Shared posts

Shoes!!

Another sneak peek into ‘A thank you, Every day’. (Also, I kinda wanna share this pic..My first Shoefie) 😉

And those who have not yet seen my secondary blog, it is a new year resolution to be thankful every day. Despite all my misgivings, it is well into the third month and still going strong :D.

You can check it out at :
A Thank you, Every day

Please feel free to Like, Share and Comment if anything makes you smile 🙂

A thank you, Every day

Finally got my shoefie..( Well, not quite a selfie…)
Thankful for new shoes!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

