Christian · Inspiration · My life

Lost again

I have fallen again

Oh devil, the pleasure you gain

I have lost it

But I ain’t boast it

.

My fall is another chance

To rise up and again prance

No way am I gonna stay flat

I will soar up and I will float

.

Neither the guilt trip

Not the heart rip

Will keep me away

From the love that came my way

.

I might struggle

But I know the wiggle

Out of the worst

Is mercy at its best

.

No you haven’t won devil

Coz I am up again against evil

I will fight till I die

And reach my abode up high

Leave a Reply

